Sephora Holiday Releases | New Makeup 2019

Sephora Holiday Releases | New Makeup 2019

Hey guys!! Today, we are talking about new holiday makeup releases!! I am sharing my thoughts and lots of information surrounding new holiday launches at Sephora. I talk about the Nars Free Lover Cheek Palette, Charlotte Tilbury Gift of Pillow Talk, Fenty Beauty Glossy Posse Mini Gloss Bomb Set, and so much more! Be sure to subscribe if you are not already don’t forget to tell you friends about my channel! I am so thankful for each and every one of your support! Love you guys!

SOCIALS:
INSTAGRAM: @LAURENSKLAR (https://www.instagram.com/laurensklar/)
TWITTER: @LAURENSKLAR_ (https://twitter.com/laurensklar_)
PINTEREST: @LAURENSKLAR_ (https://www.pinterest.com/laurensklar_/)

For Business inquiries only:
Laurenesklar@gmail.com

Check out my other videos:

So Many Anastasia Beverly Hills Palettes! What Is Going On?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgwqREjp4Yk&feature=youtu.be

Sephora Holiday Releases 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IzsH6I91-0&feature=youtu.be

Best Fall Lipsticks // Affordable and High End: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jh6YX02mKw&feature=youtu.be

First Sephora Orders… What Was I Thinking?: https://youtu.be/dcy1DkhiePQ

New Makeup Releases | September 2019: https://youtu.be/gdIvm-KbSNc

Best Nude Lip Products 2019: https://youtu.be/s6G8tHF4z8E

FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is NOT SPONSORED. All opinions are my own, honest opinions, regardless of sponsorship, referral links, and/or affiliation. Links denoted with a ❋ denotes a referral and/or affiliate link.

FAIR USE COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: The footage and/or images used in this video fall under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.

Products-
Fenty Beauty Glossy Posse Mini Gloss Bomb Set $42: https://www.sephora.com/product/glossy-posse-set-P449065?icid2=justarrivedmakeup_skugrid_ufe:p449065:product
Charlotte Tilbury Palette of Pops Luxury Eyeshadow Palette in Pillow Talk $53: https://www.sephora.com/product/charlotte-tilbury-palette-pops-luxury-eyeshadow-palette-P452201?skuId=2245181
Charlotte Tilbury Instant Look in a Face & Eye Palette $75: https://www.sephora.com/product/instant-look-in-a-face-eye-palette-P451730?icid2=justarrivedmakeup_skugrid_ufe:p451730:product
Charlotte Tilbury Gift of Pillow Talk Lips $35: https://www.sephora.com/product/gift-of-pillow-talk-lips-P450072?icid2=justarrivedmakeup_skugrid_ufe:p450072:product
Fenty Beauty Liquid Diamond Bomb Glitter Highlighter $28: https://www.sephora.com/product/liquid-diamond-bomb-P7845152641?icid2=justarrivedmakeup_skugrid_ufe:p7845152641:product
Fenty Beauty Diamond Bomb II All Over Diamond Veil $38: https://www.sephora.com/product/diamond-bomb-ii-P7845152642?icid2=similar%20products:p7845152642:product
Nars Free Lover Cheek Palette $59: https://www.sephora.com/product/free-lover-cheek-palette-P449353?skuId=2273134&icid2=justarrivedmakeup_skugrid_ufe:p449353:product
Patrick Ta Major Glow On The Glow $35: https://www.sephora.com/product/major-glow-on-go-P450086?icid2=products%20grid:p450086
Becca Party Popper Ultimate Lipstick Love Mini Kit $25: https://www.sephora.com/product/party-popper-ultimate-lipstick-love-mini-kit-P449093?icid2=products%20grid:p449093
Urban Decay Seeing Double Eyeshadow Primer Potion Full Size Duo $29: https://www.sephora.com/product/seeing-double-eyeshadow-primer-potion-full-size-duo-P450152?icid2=products%20grid:p450152

Share