NYE 2020 Makeup

NYE 2020 Makeup

Another year another NYE makeup look! I wanted to do something different from the traditional black smokey eye, hope you like it! Happy New Year!

FOLLOW ME @
instagram– micaelakbeauty –https://goo.gl/bu5Hzf
snapchat- micaelaklein
twitter- micaelakleinn—-https://goo.gl/aA1HJQ
facebook- micaelakbeauty—–https://goo.gl/tsJxrI

Products used (in order):
Rodial Soft Focus Glow Drops -https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/skincare/our-ranges/booster-drops/soft-focus-booster-drops
Wander Beauty Foundation – https://www.wanderbeauty.com/nude-illusion-liquid-foundation?gclid=Cj0KCQiArdLvBRCrARIsAGhB_szs9yhjA-npi8oQV45WR68f0dMfXXgw0XVXsLWeN8VeZlTUfGDsCrAaAu-wEALw_wcB
Tarte Shape tape Concealer – https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/makeup/face/concealer/shape-tape-contour-concealer/836.html?gclid=Cj0KCQiArdLvBRCrARIsAGhB_szFEoc01V39qPynUX4VMgVB9_KWAHEtF8In3Ak5yTjYYHjbMnyZeSAaAsohEALw_wcB&mrkgcl=1213&matchtype=e&mrkgadid=3296533493&device=c&gclsrc=aw.ds&creative=393401711442&network=g
Huda Beauty Powder (sugar cookie)- https://www.sephora.com/product/easy-bake-loose-baking-setting-powder-P433402
Urban Decay Primer Potion – https://www.ulta.com/original-eyeshadow-primer-potion?productId=xlsImpprod3330137&sku=2286790&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-835019021922:pla-310611092596&CAAGID=23977609350&CAWELAID=330000200000289424&CATARGETID=330000200001465318&cadevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQiArdLvBRCrARIsAGhB_sykTRMPdbf9YvfKllCx45Vlf0DJHNdH8Rnz86ju6v2s9uSCsqOPCHQaAvOHEALw_wcB
The Balm Take Home the Bronze Bronzer in Oliver-https://thebalm.com/products/thtb
Nars After Glow Eyeshadow Palette – https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/afterglow-eyeshadow-palette/0607845013556.html?cgid=afterglow-collection
Nars Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/nars-skin-deep-eyeshadow-palette-limited-edition/5159348/lite
Nars Studio 54 Palette – https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/inferno-eyeshadow-palette/0607845050230.html?cgid=studio-54
Maybelline Tattoo Studio Eyeliner Bold Brown – https://www.maybelline.com/eye-makeup/eyeliner/tattoostudio-sharpenable-gel-pencil-longwear-eyeliner-makeup/bold-brown
Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick – https://www.sephora.com/product/power-bullet-matte-lipstick-P441880?skuId=2198646
Nars Overlust Cheek Palette -https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/overlust-cheek-palette/0607845014157.html?cgid=afterglow-collection
Ofra Cosmetics Highlighter -https://www.ofracosmetics.com/products/ofra-x-madison-miller-highlighter-moondance
Cover Fx High Performance Setting Spray-https://www.sephora.com/product/high-performance-setting-spray-P431851

This video is not sponsored

Share